Generally, this function is an addition to the normal uses of the Bulk Upload tool and is not available by default. Each firm desiring to utilize this function must go through an online training webinar prior to having this function enabled. For firms that have gone through the training and have had new log-ins created due to firm changes, this function can be enabled without having to go through the training again by contacting the facility’s Websupport department.

Posted in: Bulk Upload